Our Members


Presently more than 1,700 cities, municipalities and districts as well as provinces, NGOs and further organisations are members of Climate Alliance.
Members of Climate Alliance (57 KB)


The members are in Austria, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and Ukraine.


Here you can find out more about Climate Alliance's members:




Picture credits (from top to bottom): SolarFabrik AG, Freiburg
                                                       City of Frankfurt am Main
                                                       City of Eskilstuna